Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript, damit die Seite korrekt dargestellt wird.

On the road but somehow still at home – thanks to our service

It has always been the combination of friendly hospitality and outstanding services that has been the hallmark of the Adler Asperg. It is the personal hotel service of our employees that contributes to your satisfaction and relaxation so that you feel as if you are at home.

 

Reception

Our 24-hour reception service is ready to cater to your every need around the clock. Just talk to our multi-lingual service team if you have any questions or desires. There's nothing to stop you arriving during the night. Our reception staff will be happy to provide you with helpful tips and recommendations for activities in the region Please contact us for more details. We look forward to introducing you to our area's claims to fame.

Breakfast

The perfect start to a successful day is a delicious breakfast. Our extensive breakfast buffet offers everything your heart desires: all kinds of hot drinks, freshly squeezed juices, a range of bread and bread rolls, delicious salmon, a mouth-watering range of cheese and cold cuts, eggs, seasonal fruit and lots more. We set great store by using regional products, offering a wide selection and ensuring fresh preparation. And when the weather is good, you can have your breakfast outside.

You have an allergy or some form of food intolerance? No problem, our breakfast buffet has plenty of gluten-free and lactose-free products to make sure you can enjoy your breakfast without having to worry.

Breakfast times & Price

Breakfast times

Monday to Friday
6.30 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Saturday
7 a.m. to 10 a.m.

Sunday and public holidays
7.30 a.m. to 10.30 a.m.

Price

17,00,- EUR for hotel guests

19,00,- EUR for guests who are not staying overnight

The services of our four-star-superior hotel

Our services guarantee you a pleasant stay. If there is something you think is lacking, please do not hesitate to tell us about it.

  • Reception with 24-hour service
  • 60 free parking spaces
  • Two free parking spaces for coaches, 200 m from the Adler Asperg
  • Wellness area with pool and sauna (surcharge for sauna)
  • Lobby with current newspapers and magazines
  • Free wireless LAN connection throughout the hotel
  • Luggage service
  • Wake-up service
  • Overnight shoe shine service
  • Laundry and ironing service
  • Safe for your valuables*
  • Room service
  • Breakfast buffet with lactose-free and gluten-free products, breakfast outside in good weather
  • Michelin-starred cuisine with garden restaurant
  • Brasserie with bar

* Please refer to the description of the room or apartment you are interested in to see whether this service is included in this category.

Bitte aktivieren Sie JavaScript, damit die Seite korrekt dargestellt wird.

Auf Reisen und doch zu Hause – mit unserem Service

Seit jeher ist es die Mischung aus familiärer Gastlichkeit und hervorragenden Serviceleistungen, die den Adler Asperg ausmacht. Mit ihrem persönlichen Hotelservice sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter für Ihre Zufriedenheit und Erholung, so dass Sie sich ganz wie zu Hause fühlen.

Rezeption

Unser 24-Stunden-Rezeptionsdienst steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wenden Sie sich mit Ihren Wünsche und Fragen an unser mehrsprachiges Serviceteam. Auch einer nächtlichen Anreise steht nichts im Wege. An der Rezeption erhalten Sie zudem hilfreiche Tipps und Empfehlungen für Ihre Unternehmungen in der Region. Sprechen Sie uns an. Mit Freude stellen wir Ihnen die Besonderheiten unserer Heimat vor.

Frühstück

Ein erfolgreicher Start in den Tag beginnt mit einem köstlichen Frühstück. Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles, was das Herz begehrt: Heißgetränke jeglicher Art, frisch gepresste Säfte, eine Vielfalt von Brot und Brötchen, delikater Lachs, köstliche Wurst- und Käsespezialitäten, Eier, Obst der Saison und vieles mehr. Wir legen größten Wert auf die Nutzung regionaler Produkte, eine vielfältige Auswahl und frische Zubereitung. Bei schönem Wetter können Sie auch im Freien frühstücken.

Sie leiden unter einer Allergie oder einer Lebensmittelunverträglichkeit? Keine Sorge, auf unserem Frühstückbuffet finden Sie gluten- und laktosefreie Produkte, so dass Sie Ihr Frühstück unbeschwert genießen können.

Öffnungszeiten & Preise

Frühstückszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
6.30 bis 10.00 Uhr

Samstag
7.00 Uhr bis 10.00 Uhr

Sonn- und feiertags
7.30 bis 10.30 Uhr

Preis

18,00 EUR für Hotelgäste

20,00 EUR für Gäste, die nicht im Hotel übernachten

Die Serviceleistungen unseres 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotels

Unsere Serviceleistungen garantieren Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Sollten Sie etwas vermissen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns darauf anzusprechen.

  • Rezeption mit 24-Stunden-Service
  • 60 kostenfreie Parkplätze
  • 2 kostenfreie Busparkplätze, 200 m vom Adler Asperg entfernt
  • Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad und Sauna (Sauna gegen Aufpreis)
  • Lobby mit aktuellen Zeitungen und Zeitschriften
  • Kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotel
  • Gepäckservice
  • Weckdienst
  • Schuhputzservice über Nacht
  • Wäsche- und Bügelservice
  • Safe für Ihre Wertgegenstände*
  • Room Service
  • Frühstücksbuffet mit laktose- und glutenfreien Produkten sowie Außenbereich
  • Sternegastronomie mit Gartenrestaurant
  • Brasserie mit Bar

* Bitte entnehmen Sie der Beschreibung des von Ihnen gewünschten Zimmers oder Appartements, ob die Serviceleistung für diese Kategorie vorgesehen ist.